FREE Virtual Yoga
& Deep Stretch Class..

STRETCH OUT
YOUR STRESS

Next class in November 2017

Monday, Oct 30th
6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST

Only 20 spots available
Reserve yours now!

In this free class you will..

FEEL

  • A release of tightness and tension in the major “stress holder” areas
  • More relaxed so you can get your best night’s sleep and be refreshed to take on the day tomorrow

LEARN

  • How to mentally release the stress with the physical release
  • Why stress and tension build in the body and how to prevent it from creating injury or disease
  • Specific pressure points & techniques to ease physical pain

NEED

  • Stress to release 
  • Towel 
  • Floor Space 
  • Tablet/Computer 
  • NO Yoga mat or experience needed

ABOUT KATARINA

Hi, I'm Katarina and I work with ambitious women who struggle with stress.
I help you release your destructive habits, boost your immune system, get better sleep and harness your energy so feel the most centred and balanced you’ve ever felt.
I'm a certified Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, Registered Yoga Teacher and SUP Yoga Teacher & Teacher Trainer.

CreateWithKLA © 2017